favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 / 400ft2 - Bedroom for rent w/private bath and personal living room - $550 (Statesville)

12345678

400ft2 available dec 1

house
laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
private bath
private room

Roommate wanted: Private bedroom, bathroom, personal living room and dedicated parking space for rent. Rent is $550/mo plus half utilities. Utilities average $145 a month per person. $550 security deposit will be required.

You get 2 rooms plus your own bathroom and a dedicated parking space. Bedroom is 12' x 12' and across the hall from your bathroom. Your living room is 17.5' x 10.5'. Also included are 3 closets for clothing and storage space. Total personal space being rented is 400 sq ft.
We will share the kitchen but you will have your own assigned cabinets, and shelving in the refrigerator and freezer. There are a ton of cabinets in the kitchen and I don't take up a lot of space. We will share the dining room area and bedroom hallway but otherwise we each have our own living spaces. Use of the washer and dryer is included in the rent. Electricity, gas and Wi-Fi are included in the utilities.

The house is located in Statesville in a quiet, residential neighborhood with close access to I-40 & I-77. We are 2 blocks from the YMCA. I have 1 well behaved cat that spends most of her time in my room. There is a workroom on the side of the house that we can share for doing crafts, artwork or special projects. Garden space will also be available if you're interested.

I don't have a preference for male or female roommate as long as the person is respectful, quite, very clean and doesn't have a lot of guests over. I require someone who is established, with the proven ability to pay rent on time. Being clean and on time with the rent/utilities payment is imperative! Absolutely NO DRUGS or smoking.

Professionals ONLY- must show proof of income and a background check will be done. No couples, children or pets please. A rental agreement and proof of rental insurance will be required. Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974960098

posted:

updated:

best of [?]